3/13発売!ANARCHY 『The KING』アルバムジャケットとトラックリストが解禁!

  2019.3.13 ON SALE ANARCHY New Album “The KING”
01. The KING (Prod. COOKIN’ SOUL)
02. Run It Up feat. MIYACHI (Prod. 理貴)
03. Kill Me feat. 般若 (Prod. BACHLOGIC)
04. Where We From feat. T-Pablow (Prod. D BO¥$)
05. Dirty Work Remix feat. ANARCHY / AKLO (Prod. BACHLOGIC)
06. The Professional feat. IO (Prod. KM)
07. Shine In The Life feat. Leon Fanourakis  (Prod. COOKIN’ SOUL)
08. Loca feat. Awich (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
09. Rollin’ feat. MACCHO (Prod. DJ PMX)
10. Yes or No feat. SEEDA (Prod. YamieZimmer)
11. Brand feat. Jin Dogg  (Prod. COOKIN’ SOUL)
12. Spend It feat. Young Coco (Prod. AVA1ANCHE)
13. Lucky 13 feat. WILYWNKA (Prod. AVA1ANCHE)